pgkasce.blogg.se

Fascinating womanhood workbook
Fascinating womanhood workbook










fascinating womanhood workbook

That doesn’t mean of course, that we don’t all need to grow and improve. All of us want to be accepted and loved for who we are now, flaws and all. Accepting him at face value as well as accepting everyone for who they are.

fascinating womanhood workbook

What would you say is the number one principle out of all the Fascinating Womanhood teachings that we must especially keep in mind in 2021?Īcceptance. What a legacy!įascinating Womanhood’s Youtube channel is an invaluable resource. How I wish I had a set of these from any of my ancestors from long ago. “ My Love Journal” is also perfect for handing down to your children, grandchildren, and so on for generations. The covers that are yet to come will include styles more tailored for newlywed couples, senior couples, couples that are dating….etc. We plan to produce several journals, each with a different cover so you can collect them throughout your love, romantic marriage.Ī marriage with constant appreciation and gratitude absolutely contributes to a lifelong love. The journal is designed to be filled up over and over if you wish, meaning once you fill up your first journal, you can buy another to fill up.

FASCINATING WOMANHOOD WORKBOOK FREE

You can even feel free to glue in a little envelope to keep track of tickets to a special concert, a lock of his hair, or anything that you’d like to save as a memento of your love for each other. It is a personal journal that will help you remember to treasure hunt for the best qualities of your man in a fun and discreet way (I say discreet because it is 5×7 and easy to sneak in your purse!).

fascinating womanhood workbook

Many women have asked me over the years for a way to keep track of their husbands’ best qualities everything from what gifts he likes, his clothing sizes, his favorite places to eat, his favorite meals, things you admire about him, times he was an amazing Dad, favorite date spots, how he proposed…etc. Thank you so much for your kind support! We are very excited to be introducing “ My Love: A Romantic The cover of My Love: A Romantic Journal It is so exciting to hear that you are about to release a new title in the Fascinating Womanhood collection entitled “My Love Journal.” Could you tell us what it is about? Welcome Dixie, it’s hard to believe it’s been a year since our last interview! I have now had the pleasure of reading most of the Fascinating Womanhood books and I am a huge fan of the principles detailed in your book Timeless. I cannot wait to receive my copy in the mail soon. I am so pleased to feature Dixie Andelin Forsyth and the release of her new book “ My Love: A Romantic Journal” today. Happy Valentine’s Day to all of you lovely ladies!












Fascinating womanhood workbook